12160 - 68 St
Edmonton, AB
T5B 1R1
Lifts: (780) 413-9282
Transportation: (780) 472-7609
Fax: (780) 413-0172 Lifts
Fax: (780) 472-9599 Safety

Sales

Jim Dakin

sales@cslmanlifts.com

 

Rentals

Dan Dakin

dan@cslmanlifts.com

 

Transportation

Ron Reagan

dispatch@cslmanlifts.com

 

Bruce Ferguson

bruce@cslmanlifts.com

 

Safety Training

Larry Jeselon

safety@cslmanlifts.com

 

Accounts Payable

Shannon Dakin

shannon@cslmanlifts.com

 

Accounts Receivable

Glenda Sarafinchan

glenda@cslmanlifts.com

 

Parts Department

Shawn Birnie

shawn@cslmanlifts.com